To find your nearest DiBella's restaurant, click HERE.

Please feel free to contact our corporate offices at:

DiBella's Old Fashioned Submarines
8 N. Main Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 641-2210 (voice)
(585) 641-2212 (fax)

Chief Operating Officer:

James Paladenic

Catering Director:

Angela Casale

Email - acasale@dibellas.com

 

District Managers: 

 

Dan Miller

Email - dmiller@dibellas.com

(Cleveland, OH - Columbus, OH)

 

Rocky Patel

Email - rpatel@dibellas.com

 ( Michigan)

 

Mark Steinmetz

Email - msteinmetz@dibellas.com

(Rochester, NY – Albany, NY – Connecticut)

 

Micah Sharpe

Email - msharpe@dibellas.com

(Canton, OH - Youngstown, OH -  Pittsburgh, PA)

 

Will King

Email - wking@dibellas.com

(Cincinnati, OH – Dayton, OH - Indianapolis, IN)

                                                                                                   

DONATIONS/SPONSORSHIPS

All requests must be submited via fax or mail using our request form

Please click here to download a donation/sponsorship request form


What's on your mind?

Send us an email using the form below

or

call our feedback line at  888-909-5914

 

Fields marked with * are required fields. Please fill them!
*What's On Your Mind (please choose your topic)?  
*Your Name:  
*Your Email:  
*Store location you visited?  
*Approximate Date of Visit:  
*Approximate Time of Visit  
Please provide a valid phone number so we  
may contact you regarding your visit:  
*Comments:  
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
 
FIND A STORE